DHTC Logistics Ltd


OUR MAIN BRANCHES

Ahmedabad

Z-304, 3rd Floor "Dev Castle" 132Ft Ring Road Isanpur
Ahmedabad-382443
Phone: 9712005297 | 079-25810481
Email: ahmedabad@dhtcmail.com
BANGALORE

Plot No.36/2, Opp.Gati Transport,
Madhanayakahalli, Madhawara Post, 18k.m, Tumkur Road,
Bangalore-562123
Phone: 9341263706
Email: bangalore@dhtcmail.com
CHENNAI

Shop No.4,Door No.331, GNT Road, Puzhal,
Chennai-600066
Phone: 9381436676
Email: chennai@dhtcmail.com
DELHI

428, DLF Prime Towers F-79 & F-80 Okhla Phase 1
New Delhi - 110020
Phone: 011-41629791-92
Email: info@dhtcmail.com
FARIDABAD

Sarpanch Colony Opp TCI Transport
Faridabad
Phone: 9717598911
Email: faridabad@dhtcmail.com
GUWAHATI

Near Bhawani Petrol Pump,
N.H. No. 37, Lokhra Charli,
Guwahati-781001 (Assam)
Phone: 9957193202 | 9127893223
Email: gauhati@dhtcmail.com
HARIDWAR

C/o Goel Rice & General Mills,
Near Canal Salempur, Village Sidicul Road,
Bahadarabad, Haridwar-249402 (UA)
Phone: 9319544913
Email: haridwar@dhtcmail.com
HYDERABAD

Plot No. 80 & 81, Block No. 36A,
Near ARC Transport Crane Godown, Auto Nagar,
Hyderabad-500070
Phone: 9391049187
Email: hyderabad@dhtcmail.com
INDORE

10-B, S.R.Compound, Opp. Police Station,
Lasudia Mori, Dewas Naka,
Indore-452010
Phone: 9303231175
Email: indore@dhtcmail.com
JAIGAON

N.S Road Near Nepali School Opp. Emmanuel Pentecostal Church
Jaigaon-736182
Phone: 9957193202
Email: gauhati@dhtcmail.com
JALGAON

Prashant Vasant Narkhede Plot no-10/A, Old Cotton Jin, Sardar Sallab Bhai Patel Ngr, Ayodya Ngr
Jalgaon-425001
Phone: 9303231175
Email: indore@dhtcmail.com
KOLKATA

P-8, New C.I.T Road
Kolkata-700012 (W.B)
Phone: 9836000085 | 033-40047560
Email: kolkatta@dhtcmail.com
MUMBAI

B-604, Balaji Complex, Plot No.12/13, Sector-8/E, Panvel Mumra Road,
Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai
Mumbai-410218
Phone: 9820008197 | 9320329683
Email: mumbai@dhtcmail.com
NEEMRANA

K-506, Plot No.GH-1,
Hill View Apartment, Fort Road Neemrana,
Distt.-Alwar (Raj)-301705
Phone: 9350102417
Email: neemrana@dhtcmail.com
SILIGURI

Opp. Barelia Rice Mill 2nd Mile, Sevoke Road,
Siliguri-734401
Phone: 9957193202
Email: gauhati@dhtcmail.com
U P BORDER

Near Apsara Cinema, Delhi-U.P. Border,
Chikamberpur,
Ghaziabad (UP)-201001
Phone: 9350102417 | 0120-4150179
Email: upborder@dhtcmail.com
ZIRAKPUR

Showroom No 10B, Palayam Enclave, Rajan Palaza near Motia Homes
ZIRAKPUR-140603
Phone: 9717022930
Email: chandigarh@dhtcmail.com
 
Home | About us | Services | Network | Clients | Achievements | Vacancy | Career | Feedback | Enquiry | Contact us | Sitemap | Disclaimer
Copyrights 2017. All rights reserved.